School Holiday Camps

For details of some wonderful holiday writing and art camps for young people check out:
Write Like an Author and Draw Like an Artist

Here are some upcoming camps:

WLAA
Writing Camp

Forest Lake State High School
Forest Lake

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 to
Friday, April 9, 2021
(3 days)
Facilitator:
Brian Falkner
More information / Registration

Immanuel Lutheran College
Sunshine Coast

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 to
Thursday, April 15, 2021
(3 days)
Facilitator:
Brian Falkner
More information / Registration

Southwell School
Hamilton, NZ

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 to
Thursday, April 22, 2021
(3 days)
Facilitator:
Maria Gill
More information / Registration

Kristin School
Auckland - North Shore

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 to
Thursday, April 29, 2021
(3 days)
Facilitator:
Melinda Szymanik
More information / Registration

Tauranga School TBA
Tauranga

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 to
Friday, April 30, 2021
(3 days)
Facilitator:
Maria Gill
More information / Registration

DLAI
Illustration Camp

Forest Lake State High School
Forest Lake

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 to
Friday, April 9, 2021
(3 days)
Facilitator:
Lucia Masciullo
More information / Registration

DLAI

Immanuel Lutheran College
Sunshine Coast

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 to
Thursday, April 15, 2021
(3 days)
Facilitator:
Lucia Masciullo
More information / Registration

DLAI

Southwell School
Hamilton, NZ

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 to
Thursday, April 22, 2021
(3 days)
Facilitator:
Nina Rycroft
More information / Registration

DLAI

Tauranga School TBA
Tauranga

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 to
Friday, April 30, 2021
(3 days)
Facilitator:
Nina Rycroft
More information / Registration